After Work Five Guys Hot Dog

I’m going to keep this one short and sweet. I went to Courthouse in VA with my fiance and her co-worker to check out his new place. Turns out he left his keys back at work though, so instead of going to his new apartment we stopped at Five Guys to grab some local, Obama-loving greezy foood.five guys hot dog

Of course we had the peanuts, but instead of getting a burger I decided to grab a hot dog. Yeah, that’s right! It was time to be a rebel and eat a hot dog at a burger place (my life is so exciting isn’t it). So I went for the dog and put bacon, cheese (it looked like cheese wiz), onions, mustard, and ketchup on it. I freakin’ loved it. Especially since they cut the hotdog in half to make in lay flat on the bun (never seen that before).

I can’t believe it took me this long to discover Five Guys (really just last year). But when I need some greasy food, this is the place I’ll be from now on.

Now I just need to make sure I throw in some extra crunches and push ups tonight.

Got any favorite combos from Five Guys? Or maybe you hate these kinds of hot dogs and prefer Chicago style red hots? Whatever you’re Mad Hungry for, please feel free to comment. Don’t hold the mustard!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

